2020 Annual Meeting of the 

International Society for Research on Impulsivity


In light of the current COVID-19 situation and SOBP’s decision to cancel their annual scientific meeting and in discussion with the board of the International Society for Research on Impulsivity (InSRI), we have decided to cancel this year’s InSRI symposium that had been planned as a satellite of the SOBP meeting. We remain very excited about program and hope that you will register for a future meeting. We wish you safety and good health during this time.

Organizing committee:

F. Gerard Moeller M.D. ‐ Virginia Commonwealth University
Marc N. Potenza M.D., Ph.D. ‐ Yale School of Medicine
Alan C. Swann M.D. ‐ Baylor College of Medicine
Catharine Winstanley Ph.D. ‐ University of British Columbia ‐ Vancouver
Sarah Yip, Ph.D. - Yale University
Anna Konova, Ph.D. - Rutgers University