2009 June 20 - Meeting

2009 June 20
Manchester Grand Hyatt
San Diego, CA
The 2009 meeting was conducted as a satellite to the Research Society on Alcoholism.

The 2009 International Society for Research on Impulsivity satellite was funded young investigator and trainee travel awards through a grant by the National Institute on Alcohol Abuse and Alcoholism (R13 AA018234). 

Travel Awardees were:

Iris Balodis

Robert Leeman

Erik Ostling

David Belin

Andrew Littlefield

Nicholas Simon

Luke Clark

Marijn Lijffijt

Gregory Smith

Melissa Cyders

Shijing Liu

Jessica Weafer

Jodie Finlayson-Burden

Ian Mendez

Tamika Zapolski

Regan Fried

Melissa Miller