Banner Meetings

2009 June 20 – Meeting

2009 June 20
Manchester Grand Hyatt
San Diego, CA
The 2009 meeting was conducted as a satellite to the Research Society on Alcoholism.


The 2009 International Society for Research on Impulsivity satellite was funded young investigator and trainee travel awards through a grant by the National Institute on Alcohol Abuse and Alcoholism (R13 AA018234).
Travel Awardees were:
Iris BalodisRobert LeemanErik Ostling
David BelinAndrew LittlefieldNicholas Simon
Luke ClarkMarijn LijffijtGregory Smith
Melissa CydersShijing LiuJessica Weafer
Jodie Finlayson-BurdenIan MendezTamika Zapolski
Regan FriedMelissa Miller